25 Days, 25 Songs : Day 23, 24 & 25

It’s a wrap.

This challenge was a lot of fun; thanks to Twin Daddy for getting this going.

Day 23 – A song you can’t stand to listen to. This one is pretty self-explanatory .. God, I loathe this song

Day 24 – A song that you have danced to with your best friends. Every time, I hear this song, I remember the clubbing days with Mike. Man, could that man dance.

Day 25 A song you can listen to without get tired of hearing it (This one is dedicated to Twin Daddy). I just love the beat to this one. Instant mood picker upper.

12 thoughts on “25 Days, 25 Songs : Day 23, 24 & 25

  1. I like the way you comb your hair,
    I like the stylish clothes you wear,
    It’s the little things you do,
    That make me want to get with you!

    No joke, the creepy guy at school who liked every girl he saw wrote this in my yearbook :-/

    Anyway, good going on the challenge!

  2. Lol. I listened to Mambo all the way through – I like it! When it came out me and my kids danced all over the living-room to it. Still makes me want to.
    Job well done on the challenge.x

Comments are always appreciated

