Wordless Wednesday : Evening Edition

Top-017

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday : Evening Edition

  1. Eventually I’m going to get far enough ahead to spend a day making several hundred photos of architecture, sculptures, and flowers. When I do, I’ll be joining in with some Wordless Wednesdays. I’m a pretty decent photographer.

    Love this shot, btw.The black and white makes it impossible to tell the time period. I like that. I also like those plants hanging from the second-story windows.

    • hehe. I’m sure you have some photos you could use now.

      I really like what we can do with black and white photos. Believe it or not I found photos I had no clue that I had in the house. I cannot even begin to imagine how many I have.

      Hope you are well.

      Thank you 🙂

Comments are always appreciated

