Sister-Sister Award

I have been nominated by the gorgeous Vig Briggs a.k.a 009(my fellow agent) and also by my good friend Shaun for this award.

sister-hood-award

A big thank you to both of them; they have certainly enriched my blogging experince.

~ Ten questions and my answers ~

Your favourite colour: Pink !
Your favourite animal: Leopard
Your favourite non-alcoholic drink: Milk
Facebook or Twitter: Twitter (don’t have Facebook) , plus all the cool kids are on Twitter 😉
Do you prefer getting or giving presents? I am a giver.
Your favourite number: Thirteen
Your favourite day of the week: Saturday
Your favourite flower:Tulips
What is your passion? Travelling

My nominees:

Cee
Eva
Kidazzle

15 thoughts on “Sister-Sister Award

  1. “Facebook or Twitter: Twitter (don’t have Facebook) , plus all the cool kids are on Twitter ;)”

    I’m on twitter! That’s about me! 😉

Comments are always appreciated

