Liebster Award

I would really like to thank Holley for this nomination. Crazy Girl has signed up for that Nanowrimo thingy I have been reading about here and on Twitter.

liebster2

Here are the Liebster rules:

You must link back the person who nominated you.
You must answer the 10 Liebster questions given to you by the nominee before you.
You must pick 10 bloggers to be nominated for the award with under 200 followers.
You must come up with 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
You must go to their blogs notify your nominees.

10 Questions for People I nominated:
1. Who is your favorite superhero? Wonder Woman
2. How long have you been blogging? Almost a year now
3. What did you want to be when you grew up? Lawyer
4. What is your dream vacation? Travel the world
5. What would your kids be surprised to know about you? hmmm, since I don’t have kids …
6. Do you think your handwriting reveals anything? That my handwriting is horrible
7. Are you scared of anything?( i.e. heights, spiders) I a mafraid of the dark
8. Has there been a catalyst in your life that changed your game plan? Not really
9. Star Wars or Star Trek? Old Star Trek, new Star Wars
10. Is there anything simple that you can’t figure out? ( i.e. I can’t figure out how to zip a file sometimes. I know it’s not hard. So why can’t I remember?)

My nominees are:

1) Purpled Compass
2) Greeneyedchess
3) The Mockingbird in me
4) Kidazille
5) The Talking Violin
6) Agata
7) Livonne
8) Pink Podsters
9) Salam
10) David

And since i liked her questions so much, I am using the same ones:

10 Questions for People I nominated:
1. Who is your favorite superhero?
2. How long have you been blogging?
3. What did you want to be when you grew up?
4. What is your dream vacation?
5. What would your kids be surprised to know about you?
6. Do you think your handwriting reveals anything?
7. Are you scared of anything?( i.e. heights, spiders)
8. Has there been a catalyst in your life that changed your game plan?
9. Star Wars or Star Trek?
10. Is there anything simple that you can’t figure out? ( i.e. I can’t figure out how to zip a file sometimes. I know it’s not hard. So why can’t I remember?)

19 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. You already won the award (am giving it to you) 🙂 So you just need to answer the questions and then nominate 10 bloggers you enjoy.

    No need for any apologies, there are no silly questions

  2. Pingback: Three Liebster Awards Now | The Mockingbird in Me

  3. Pingback: A Second Liebster Award: These are a Few of my Favourite Things! | European Holiday and River Cruising Memoirs

  4. Hi Sweetness I just wanted to say thank you again for the Liebster Award you nominated me for a few weeks back. I have just posted an acceptance this evening on kidazzleink. com. Your nomination is greatly appreciated and it is always so nice to know that others enjoy your blog. Again many thanks.

Comments are always appreciated

