Daily Prompt: Safety

Hi all, the prompt can be found here: safety

IMG_0416-001

18 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Safety

  1. I know I look crazy cool running around here with my way cool Gravatar and Elvis Jumpers on but the Krew has a day job.

    And that is as an insurance adjuster.

    And if you silly people do not slow the heck down, I will, without any remorse, take your last penny if you are responsible for an accident and I can subrogate against you.

    Don’t want me on your hiney? Slow down, obey all applicable traffic laws. Belt up. Do your level best to not be at fault in an accident.

    If you are in a no-fault jurisisdiction, lucky you!

  2. Reblogged this on Andy Kaufman's Kavalkade Krew and commented:
    I know I look crazy cool running around here with my way cool Gravatar and Elvis Jumpers on but the Krew has a day job.

    And that is as an insurance adjuster.

    And if you silly people do not slow the heck down, I will, without any remorse, take your last penny if you are responsible for an accident and I can subrogate against you.

    Donโ€™t want me on your hiney? Slow down, obey all applicable traffic laws. Belt up. Do your level best to not be at fault in an accident.

    If you are in a no-fault jurisisdiction, lucky you!

    I know I look crazy cool running around here with my way cool Gravatar and Elvis Jumpers on but the Krew has a day job.

    And that is as an insurance adjuster.

    And if you silly people do not slow the heck down, I will, without any remorse, take your last penny if you are responsible for an accident and I can subrogate against you.

    Donโ€™t want me on your hiney? Slow down, obey all applicable traffic laws. Belt up. Do your level best to not be at fault in an accident.

    If you are in a no-fault jurisisdiction, lucky you!

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Exhale | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

Comments are always appreciated

