Awards

Morning all,

I was awarded these by : Love Life one of my favorite new bloggers and I never got around to posting about them (I am a bad bad person) I do apologize for the delay in getting to them. I hope she can forgive me.

sunshine-award

reader-app-award_thumb (1)

First the Sunshine award:

So the rules of this award are the following:

1) Use the logo above in the post.

2) Link to whoever nominated you.

3) Write ten pieces of information about yourself.

4) Nominate ten fellow bloggers โ€œwho positively and creatively inspire others in the blogsphere.โ€

5) Leave a comment on the nomineesโ€™ blogs to tell them of the award.

My ten things:

1) I am a life long Chicago Bears fan (Da Bears)
2) One of my favorite movies is the Sound of Music
3) My eyes change colors — they can be blue, grey or green
4) I pretty much like any kind of music
5) I hate clothes shopping with a passion
6) I have been on crushing on Bill Clinton for a long time
7) I have still have LPs in my house, but no turntable
8) I like to dance while doing my house cleaning
9) I am scared of the dark
10) I would to work in EU

My nominees:
1) Wisdom of a father Awesome blog
2) Kaufman’s Kavalkade I like him even though he is a Steelers fan
3) Claudia One of my favorite Tweeters
4) Found in the subway Awesome public transit photos
5) Cee She has great photo challenges and even greater photos
6) My buddy Shaun He always makes me laugh
7) David My online big brother
8) Jess The best online Sis
9) Bastet Fantastic poet and photographer
10) Kai

Second, Reader appreciation award

The rules of the Reader Appreciation Award are:

1-Thank the person who nominated you, link back to them.

2-Put the award logos on your blog.

3-Nominate 15 bloggers and tell them by leaving a comment on their blog post.

Ok, I am going to cheat with this one and nominate the same 10 as above and they are so good, I am repeating them:)

My nominees:
1) Wisdom of a father Awesome blog
2) Kaufman’s Kavalkade I like him even though he is a Steelers fan
3) Claudia One of my favorite Tweeters
4) Found in the subway Awesome public transit photos
5) Cee She has great photo challenges and even greater photos
6) My buddy Shaun He always makes me laugh
7) David My online big brother
8) Jess The best online Sis
9) Bastet Fantastic poet and photographer
10) Kai

8 thoughts on “Awards

Comments are always appreciated

