This.only.happens.to.me

I had a doctor’s appointment today. I was waiting for the bus and this guy goes and sits on the stairs of someone’s apartment near the bus stop.

After a few minutes, he saunters over to me and goes on the ask me if I had been waiting long. I told him I had been waiting about 5 minutes or so. I thought that was the end of the conversation, but nooooooooooo.

Right after that, he asks me if I could check his ass to make sure that his pants weren’t white after sitting on the stairs. I said no and then gave him the “don’t talk to me anymore” look. The guy looked like a sleazy car salesman.

sleazy-car-salesman_~k2758125

The bus comes and I go sit in the seat right near the bus driver; I figured this way the Mr. Creep won’t bother me. Anyway, someone got on who needed that seat, so I got up and stood next to the bus driver and explained what had happened to the bus driver; so if he did not mind, I was going to be hanging at the front of the bus. (Mr. Creep was sitting in the back)

Mr. Creep comes to the front of the bus to get out and the look/leer he gave me was priceless. Even the bus driver commented about the look Mr. Creep gave me.

I would like to give a shout out to the bus driver who was kind enough to let me hang at the front of the bus πŸ™‚

57 thoughts on “This.only.happens.to.me

  1. I can’t believe he asked you to check out his ass! If you get that again, say “it’s not white but it’s REALLY huge!!”

  2. Stuff that happens to me too which is why I don’t socialize too much. πŸ™‚ great blog!!

    • Smooth, huh? When these things happen I start looking for hidden cameras and wait for Ashton Kutchner to come out and tell me I have been punked πŸ™‚

  3. Happens to me all the time. I don’t know what it is about wearing an Elvis Jumpsuit around, but everybody wants me to look at their butt. LoL.

    My dad had a suit that color, back in 1977 I think. That dude in the pic sooo needs to update.;)

Comments are always appreciated

