Shopping carts

shopping-cart_~k5951132

Today, I had a run in with a shopping cart. I think people who own these need to have some sort of shopping cart license and also, take some sort of course to be allowed to use one.

This woman ran over my foot and then, while steering, managed to hit my ankle a few times. Thank God the bus was not full at the time. I can just imagine the number of injuries this woman would have inflicted on her fellow passengers. (

Why does this stuff happen to me? I must have been really bad in a previous life …

8 thoughts on “Shopping carts

Comments are always appreciated

