My poor bus shelter # 2

As previously reported, my bus shelter (the one right outside my door) goes through a lot. It’s all scratched up, has tons of graffiti on it and often, people use it as a trash can (which annoys me to no end).

What’s the point of doing it in the first place?

I’m sad to report that the situation has not improved one bit since I first posted about it.

IMG_0358

To the people doing this: show some respect.

 

Here is the photographic evidence :

IMG_0396

IMG_0397

IMG_0370

IMG_0371

8 thoughts on “My poor bus shelter # 2

Comments are always appreciated

