Weirdo Alert

I swear to God, this stuff only happens to me.

I get to the subway after work and I spot this shirtless guy(who needs to see that) waiting for the subway. (That in itself was a bit odd.)

I move further down so as to avoid him altogether.

The subway pulls in, I get in the car and spot and empty seat.

I make my way to the empty seat and just as I am about to sit down, shirtless guy gets in my face and pulls a “that’s my spot” a la Sheldon Copper on me.I was about to ignore him and sit anyway and then changed my mind. I figured I should not be arguing with someone who is a few fries short of a Happy Meal.

Weirdo-002

6 thoughts on “Weirdo Alert

Comments are always appreciated

